Latest Products https://www.intexhos.co.in Latest Products Thu, 28 Oct 2021 01:14:08 +0530 en-us https://www.intexhos.co.in Safety Products https://www.intexhos.co.in/safety-products.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/safety-products.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bamboo Products https://www.intexhos.co.in/bamboo-products.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/bamboo-products.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dining Accessories https://www.intexhos.co.in/dining-accessories.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/dining-accessories.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fashion Accessories https://www.intexhos.co.in/fashion-accessories.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/fashion-accessories.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stationery Accessories https://www.intexhos.co.in/stationery-accessories.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/stationery-accessories.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laundry Baskets https://www.intexhos.co.in/laundry-baskets.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/laundry-baskets.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Lamps https://www.intexhos.co.in/decorative-lamps.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/decorative-lamps.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Box Set https://www.intexhos.co.in/box-set.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/box-set.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Gown https://www.intexhos.co.in/disposable-gown.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/disposable-gown.htm Mon, 13 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 50 GSM SPUNBOND FABRIC SURGICAL GOWN, UNIVERSAL SIZE High Ankle Shoe Cover https://www.intexhos.co.in/high-ankle-shoe-cover.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/high-ankle-shoe-cover.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Knee Length Shoe Cover https://www.intexhos.co.in/knee-length-shoe-cover.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/knee-length-shoe-cover.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 N95 Face Mask https://www.intexhos.co.in/n95-face-mask.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/n95-face-mask.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are only resller, not manufacturers. PPE Kit https://www.intexhos.co.in/ppe-kit.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/ppe-kit.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bamboo Swing https://www.intexhos.co.in/bamboo-swing.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/bamboo-swing.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tea Coasters https://www.intexhos.co.in/tea-coasters.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/tea-coasters.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Table Mats https://www.intexhos.co.in/table-mats.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/table-mats.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Basket https://www.intexhos.co.in/fruit-basket.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/fruit-basket.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Serving Trays https://www.intexhos.co.in/serving-trays.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/serving-trays.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Clip https://www.intexhos.co.in/hair-clip.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/hair-clip.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Handbag https://www.intexhos.co.in/jute-handbag.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/jute-handbag.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pencil Box https://www.intexhos.co.in/pencil-box.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/pencil-box.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Magazine Holder https://www.intexhos.co.in/magazine-holder.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/magazine-holder.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Holder https://www.intexhos.co.in/paper-holder.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/paper-holder.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pen Holder https://www.intexhos.co.in/pen-holder.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/pen-holder.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Executive Folder https://www.intexhos.co.in/executive-folder.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/executive-folder.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Palm Leaf Laundry Basket https://www.intexhos.co.in/palm-leaf-laundry-basket.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/palm-leaf-laundry-basket.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Foldable Laundry Basket https://www.intexhos.co.in/foldable-laundry-basket.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/foldable-laundry-basket.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Round Laundry Basket https://www.intexhos.co.in/round-laundry-basket.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/round-laundry-basket.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Lamp https://www.intexhos.co.in/antique-lamp.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/antique-lamp.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Table Lamp https://www.intexhos.co.in/table-lamp.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/table-lamp.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ceiling Lamp https://www.intexhos.co.in/ceiling-lamp.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/ceiling-lamp.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hanging Lamp https://www.intexhos.co.in/hanging-lamp.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/hanging-lamp.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oval Box Set https://www.intexhos.co.in/oval-box-set.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/oval-box-set.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Round Box Set https://www.intexhos.co.in/round-box-set.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/round-box-set.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chocolate Box Set https://www.intexhos.co.in/chocolate-box-set.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/chocolate-box-set.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gift Box Set https://www.intexhos.co.in/gift-box-set.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/gift-box-set.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bamboo Bunker Bed https://www.intexhos.co.in/bamboo-bunker-bed.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/bamboo-bunker-bed.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bamboo Chair https://www.intexhos.co.in/bamboo-chair.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/bamboo-chair.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bamboo Chest Cabinet https://www.intexhos.co.in/bamboo-chest-cabinet.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/bamboo-chest-cabinet.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bamboo Stool https://www.intexhos.co.in/bamboo-stool.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/bamboo-stool.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bamboo Earrings https://www.intexhos.co.in/bamboo-earrings.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/bamboo-earrings.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bamboo Necklace https://www.intexhos.co.in/bamboo-necklace.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/bamboo-necklace.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bamboo Laundry Basket https://www.intexhos.co.in/bamboo-laundry-basket.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/bamboo-laundry-basket.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Compostable Bags https://www.intexhos.co.in/compostable-bags.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/compostable-bags.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bamboo Water Bottle https://www.intexhos.co.in/bamboo-water-bottle.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/bamboo-water-bottle.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bamboo Water Glass https://www.intexhos.co.in/bamboo-water-glass.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/bamboo-water-glass.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bamboo Tea Cup https://www.intexhos.co.in/bamboo-tea-cup.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/bamboo-tea-cup.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bamboo Straight Handle Beer Mug https://www.intexhos.co.in/bamboo-straight-handle-beer-mug.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/bamboo-straight-handle-beer-mug.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bamboo Whiskey Bottle https://www.intexhos.co.in/bamboo-whiskey-bottle.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/bamboo-whiskey-bottle.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Compostable D-Cut Carry Bag https://www.intexhos.co.in/compostable-d-cut-carry-bag.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/compostable-d-cut-carry-bag.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are only reseller, not manufacturers. For compostable bag we are Distributor of Biotrac in West Bengal.  CPCB, CIPET approved. Compostable W-Cut Carry Bag https://www.intexhos.co.in/compostable-w-cut-carry-bag.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/compostable-w-cut-carry-bag.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are only reseller, not manufacturers. For compostable bag we are Distributor of Biotrac in West Bengal.  CPCB, CIPET approved. Compostable Food Pouch https://www.intexhos.co.in/compostable-food-pouch.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/compostable-food-pouch.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are only reseller, not manufacturers. For compostable bag we are Distributor of Biotrac in West Bengal.  CPCB, CIPET approved. Compostable Garbage Bag https://www.intexhos.co.in/compostable-garbage-bag.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/compostable-garbage-bag.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are only reseller, not manufacturers. For compostable bag we are Distributor of Biotrac in West Bengal.  CPCB, CIPET approved. Compostable Grocery Bag https://www.intexhos.co.in/compostable-grocery-bag.htm https://www.intexhos.co.in/compostable-grocery-bag.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are only reseller, not manufacturers. For compostable bag we are Distributor of Biotrac in West Bengal.  CPCB, CIPET approved.